A limited number of $20 seats are available for all shows

 

SUMMER 2018

Wed Jun 13 at 7:30pm  Better Than Ezra

Thu Jun 21 at 7:30pm  Shawn Colvin

Fri Jul 6 at 8:00pm Lee Greenwood

Sat Jul 7 at 8pm  Rita Coolidge

Fri Jul 13 at 8pm  Derik Nelson & Family

Fri Jul 27 at 8pm  New Christy Minstrels

Fri Aug 3 at 8pm “Psychedelic Summer” with LunaFish and Friends

Sun Aug 12 at 3pm  Rockapella & The Company Men 

Fri Aug 17 at 8pm  Indigenous with Chris Duarte

Sat Aug 18 at 8pm Keiko Matsui

Mon Aug 20 at 7:30pm  Asleep at the Wheel

Sat Sep 1 at 8pm Southern Fried Chicks: Cage-Free Comedy Tour

2018-2019 BANKHEAD PRESENTS SEASON

Sat Sep 8 at 8pm  Brilliance at the Bankhead Gala with BJ Thomas

Sat Sep 15 at 8pm  Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Thu Sep 20 at 7:30pm  Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Fri Sep 21 at 8pm  San Francisco Comedy Competition

Fri Oct 12 at 8pm  L.A. Theatre Works “Steel Magnolias”

Sun Oct 14 at 3pm  The New Chinese Acrobats

Thu Oct 25 at 7:30pm  Tom Papa

Sat Oct 27 at 7pm  Mariachi Herencia de Mexico

Sun Oct 28 at 3pm  It’s Magic!

Fri Nov 2 at 8pm  Jim Messina

Wed Nov 7 at 7:30pm  Nobuntu

Sun Nov 11 at 2pm and 6pm  Chris Perondi’s Stunt Dog Experience

Thu Dec 20 at 7:30pm  Doo Wop Project Christmas

Fri Dec 21 at 8pm  Irish Christmas in America

Sun Dec 23 at 5pm Reduced Shakespeare Company “The Ultimate Christmas Show (abridged)”

Mon Dec 31 at 8pm  New Year’s Eve Celebration at the Bankhead

Fri Jan 18 at 8pm Melissa Manchester

Mon Jan 21 at 7:30pm Branford Marsalis

Thu Jan 31 at 7:30pm Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Fri Feb 8 at 8pm  Russian National Ballet “Don Quixote”

Tue Feb 12 at 7:30pm  A Bowie Celebration

Thu Feb 14 at 7:30pm The Music of ABBA (Arrival from Sweden)

Fri Feb 15 at 8pm Second City “It’s Not You, It’s Me”

Sun Feb 24 at 3pm  The Clairvoyants

Wed Feb 27 at 7:30pm  Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy: Visions of Cape Breton and Beyond

Thu Feb 28 at 7:30pm  International Guitar Night 

Fri Mar 15 at 8pm Masters of Soul

Mon Mar 18 at 7:30pm  Don Felder

Thu Mar 21 at 7:30pm  Cirque Eloize “Saloon”

Fri Mar 22 at 8pm  Bumper Jacksons

Thu Mar 28 at 7:30pm  Will Ackerman: The Gathering 4 Guitars

Mon Apr 8 at 7:30pm  Mayumana “Currents”

Fri Apr 12 at 8pm  Late Nite Catechism “Will My Bunny Go To Heaven?”

Sun Apr 14 at 3pm Lonesome Traveler: The Concert with Peter Yarrow

Fri May 3 at 8pm  The Drifters

Sun May 4 at 5pm  The Capitol Steps

Sun May 12 at 3pm  San Francisco String Trio: The Sgt. Pepper Project

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Call 925.373.6800 or email websales@livermoreperformingarts.org for tickets and information