2017-2018 Bankhead Season
Remaining Events

ON SALE NOW!

 

Fri Jan 19 at 8pm  Marc Cohn and Blind Boys of Alabama  from $60 — SOLD OUT!

Thu Jan 25 at 7:30pm Five for Fighting with String Quartet from $20 — SOLD OUT!

Fri Jan 26 at 8pm  Vicki Lawrence & Mama  from $50 — SOLD OUT!

Tue Feb 6 at 7:30pm  Moscow Festival Ballet: Cinderella  from $40

Fri Feb 9 at 8pm  Reduced Shakespeare Co.: William Shakespeare’s Long Lost First Play  from $40

Sun Feb 11 at 3pm  DLux Puppets: Alice in Wonderland  all tickets $20

Fri Feb 16 at 8pm  The Second City  from $30

Mon Feb 19 at 7:30pm  Lee Ann Womack from $30 — SELLING FAST

Fri Feb 23 at 8pm  International Guitar Night  all tickets $30

Sun Feb 25 at 3pm Jake Shimabukuro from $60 — SOLD OUT!

Tue Feb 27 at 7:30pm US Navy Sea Chanters — FREE concert, tickets required

Fri Mar 16 at 8pm  Danú from $40

Thu Mar 22 at 7:30pm  Aquila Theatre: Sense and Sensibility from $40

Sun Mar 25 at 3pm  Catapult from $40

Fri Apr 6 at 8pm  Lisa Loeb from $40

Sun Apr 8 at 3pm  A Tribute to Sinatra & Dorsey  from $40

Sat Apr 21 at 8pm  Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin II from $40

Thu May 3 at 7:30pm Richard Marx from $40

Fri May 4 at 8pm  Mariachi Sol de Mexico  from $40

Sun May 6 at 5pm  The Capitol Steps from $40

Sat May 12 at 8pm  Dancing with the Tri-Valley Stars  from $30

Sat May 19 at 8pm  BODYTRAFFIC from $40

 

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Events

Fri 19

Marc Cohn

Fri, January 19 @ 8:00 pm
Sat 20

1776

Sat, January 20 @ 8:00 pm
Organizer: Tri-Valley Repertory Theatre
925.462.2121

Call 925.373.6800 or email websales@livermoreperformingarts.org for tickets and information