2017-2018 Bankhead Season Events List

ON SALE NOW!

 

Fri Oct 6 at 8pm  Tom Rush  from $25

Fri Oct 13 at 8pm  Los Lonely Boys  from $35 — SOLD OUT!

Fri Oct 27 at 8pm  Joan Osborne Sings Bob Dylan. With Will Champlin (opening act) from $40

Thu Nov 2 at 7:30pm  African Guitar Summit  all tickets $40

Fri Nov 3 at 8pm  OK GO  from $50 — SOLD OUT!

Sat Nov 11 at 8pm  The Manhattan Transfer from $50

Fri Nov 17 at 8pm  The Kingston Trio from $40

Fri Dec 1 at 8pm  Late Nite Catechism: Sister’s Christmas Catechism  from $30

Mon Dec 11 at 7:30pm  The Hot Sardines  from $30

Thu Dec 21 at 7:30pm  An Irish Christmas  from $40

Sat Dec 23 at 8pm  Olate Dogs:  Santa Paws Holiday Show  from $35

Sun Dec 31 at 8pm  New Year’s Eve with Crawdad Republi all tickets $40

Fri Jan 5 at 8pm  Dave Coulier from $40

Sat  Jan 6 at 8pm  Richard Glazier: He’s Playing Our Song  all tickets $40

Fri Jan 19 at 8pm  Marc Cohn and the Blind Boys of Alabama  from $60

Thu Jan 25 at 7:30pm Five for Fighting from $20 — JUST BOOKED – MEMBER PRESALE UNTIL OCT 9

Fri Jan 26 at 8pm  Vicki Lawrence & Mama  from $50

Tue Feb 6 at 7:30pm  Moscow Festival Ballet: Cinderella  from $40

Fri Feb 9 at 8pm  Reduced Shakespeare Co.: William Shakespeare’s Long Lost First Play  from $40

Sun Feb 11 at 3pm  DLux Puppets: Alice in Wonderland  all tickets $20

Fri Feb 16 at 8pm  The Second City  from $30

Fri Feb 23 at 8pm  International Guitar Night  all tickets $30

Sun Feb 25 at 3pm Jake Shimabukuro from $60 — JUST BOOKED – MEMBER PRESALE UNTIL OCT 9

Fri Mar 16 at 8pm  Danú from $40

Thu Mar 22 at 7:30pm  Aquila Theatre: Sense and Sensibility from $40

Sun Mar 25 at 3pm  Catapult from $40

Fri Apr 6 at 8pm  Lisa Loeb from $40

Sun Apr 8 at 3pm  A Tribute to Sinatra & Dorsey  from $40

Sat Apr 21 at 8pm  Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin II from $40

Fri May 4 at 8pm  Mariachi Sol de Mexico  from $40

Sun May 6 at 5pm  The Capitol Steps from $40

Sat May 12 at 8pm  Dancing with the Tri-Valley Stars  from $30

Sat May 19 at 8pm  BODYTRAFFIC from $40

 

Leave a Reply

Call 925.373.6800 or email websales@livermoreperformingarts.org for tickets and information