Contact & Find Us

Bankhead Theater

2400 First Street, Downtown Livermore, CA 94550
(between Railroad and South Livermore Avenue)

Tel: 925.373.6100 Fax: 925.373.6097

Bankhead Theater

Tel: 925-373-6800
Email: websales@lvpac.org
Buy Tickets online 24/7

View hours of operation

Hours of Operation

The Box Office is open Tuesday through Saturday: 12:00 Noon to 6:00 p.m.

Performance Days: Opens 2 hours before showtime, closes 30 minutes after curtain.

The Visitor Center and Gallery are open 7 days a week: 12:00 Noon to 6:00 p.m.

The Visitor Center and Box Office are closed on major holidays.

Bothwell Arts Center

2466 8th Street
Livermore, CA 94550

Tel: 925.447.ARTS

Bothwell Arts Center Manager
Linda Ryan
lryan@livermoreperformingarts.org

Bothwell Arts Center’s Downtown Art Studios

62 South L Street
Livermore, CA 94550

Tel: 925.447.ARTS

Downtown Art Studios Manager
Carol Edwards
cedwards@livermoreperformingarts.org

Directory

Executive Director
Scott Kenison
skenison@lvpac.org
925.583.2301

Director of Finance
Reanna Bradford
rbradford@lvpac.org
925.583.2303

Director of Development and Communications
Chris Carter
ccarter@lvpac.org
925.583.2311

Director of Production
Ed Estrada
eestrada@lvpac.org
925.583.2308

Facility Manager and IT Coordinator
Julio Gomez
jgomez@lvpac.org
925.583.2309

Co-Manager, Bothwell Arts Center
Anne Giancola
agiancola@lvpac.org

Education Program Manager
Kiran Guleria
kguleria@lvpac.org
925.373.6800 ext. 112

Ticket Office Manager
Dennis Keefe
dkeefe@lvpac.org
925.583.2307

Co-Manager, Bothwell Arts Center
Linda Ryan
lryan@lvpac.org

Concessions Manager
Arthur Barinque
abarinque@lvpac.org
925.373.6800 ext. 141

Donor Relations Officer
Denise Bridges
dbridges@lvpac.org
925.583.2304

Development Associate
Brittany Mulgrew
bmulgrew@lvpac.org
925.583.2305

Front of House Supervising Manager
Carol Edwards
cedwards@lvpac.org
925.583.2310

Downtown Art Studios Manager
Carol Edwards
cedwards@lvpac.org

Graphic Designer
Bernice LaRosa
blarosa@lvpac.org

Artist Hospitality Coordinator
Pamela Harvey
pharvey@lvpac.org
925.373.6800

Volunteer Coordinator
Carol Edwards
cedwards@lvpac.org

Volunteer Hotline
925.583.2310